Webmaster Delene Heukelman contact deleneh@dut.ac.za


Conference Chair:                                 Prof Richard Millham

Program Review Committee Chair:     Dr Delene Heukelman

Program Chair:                                     Dr Alveen Singh

   Publicity Chair:                                      Dr Jeanette Wing

Treasurer:                                             Dr Progress Mtshali

Organizing Committee

Registration Chair:              Sharin Foolchand

Technical Issues Chair:       Ugeshnie Moodley

Key Note Chair:                    Robyn Thompson

Program Review Committee

Members of the Program Review Committee are invited to participate based on their expertise, research experience and knowledge of what the current research trends within the field are.

The Program Review Committee consists of international as well as national reviewers and each paper is double blind reviewed by at least 2 reviewers. Conflicts of interest are avoided. Reviewers upload their reviews to Easy Chair and depending on the score of each paper they are either accepted or rejected. The comments from the reviewers are made available to authors.

The acceptance rate of the conference is on average 54%.

Details PC